Who We Are

In the language of lighting design, ambient lighting is defined as the light that surrounds us in any space. It is the basic building block and the starting point of every complete lighting system. It’s not a typical lighting agency name, but we are not a typical lighting agency.

Ambient Lighting is a full service manufacturers representative that brings some of the lighting industry’s finest manufacturers, the highest level of service, and the best people to our market.

Since 1997 we have served the Inland Northwest specification, distribution, and construction communities with integrity, dedication, and a commitment to complete customer satisfaction. We are motivated and knowledgeable lighting professionals on a mission to serve you.

Our Team

Michael Peters
Principal – Sales Manager
(509) 994-6725 Mobile
mpeters@ambientltg.com

Liz Struble
Specification Sales
(509) 218-8780 Mobile
lstruble@ambientltg.com

Josh Havekost
Contractor Sales
(509) 552-9680 Mobile
jhavekost@ambientltg.com

Leanne Schroyer
Quotations Specialist
lschroyer@ambientltg.com

Terra Morehouse
Customer Service
tmorehouse@ambientltg.com

Aleksey Ageyev
Applications Specialist
aageyev@ambientltg.com

Scott Kahler
Specification Sales
(509) 714-1899 Mobile
skahler@ambientltg.com

Tom Dickman
Spec & Distributor Sales
(509) 218-8780 Mobile
tdickman@ambientltg.com

Scott Moore
Distributor Sales
(208) 691-3284 Mobile
smoore@ambientltg.com

Justin Cherney
Inside Sales – Controls
jcherney@ambientltg.com

Tina York
Project Manager
tyork@ambientltg.com

Travis Carlson
Controls Specialist – Field Service
(509) 710-9341 Mobile
tcarlson@ambientltg.com