Who We Are

In the language of lighting design, ambient lighting is defined as the light that surrounds us in any space. It is the basic building block and the starting point of every complete lighting system. It’s not a typical lighting agency name, but we are not a typical lighting agency.

Ambient Lighting is a full service manufacturers representative that brings some of the lighting industry’s finest manufacturers, the highest level of service, and the best people to our market.

Since 1997 we have served the Inland Northwest specification, distribution, and construction communities with integrity, dedication, and a commitment to complete customer satisfaction. We are motivated and knowledgeable lighting professionals on a mission to serve you.

Our Team

Michael Peters
Principal – Sales Manager
(509) 994-6725 Mobile
mpeters@ambientltg.com

Leanne Buell
Quotations Specialist
(509) 960-8497
lbuell@ambientltg.com

Aleksey Ageyev
Controls Support
(509) 960-8499
aageyev@ambientltg.com

Scott Kahler
Specification Sales
(509) 714-1899 Mobile
skahler@ambientltg.com

Shannon Tefft
Lighting Applications Specialist
(509) 960-8492
stefft@ambientltg.com

Scott Moore
Distributor Sales
(208) 691-3284 Mobile
smoore@ambientltg.com

Erik Holst
Distributor Sales
(509) 960-8489
(509) 991-2231 Mobile
eholst@ambientltg.com

Evan Frobe
Contractor Sales
(509) 956-4947
efrobe@ambientltg.com

Brandie Everitt
Customer Service
(509) 960-7815
beveritt@ambientltg.com

Tina York
Project Manager
(509) 960-8496
tyork@ambientltg.com

Travis Carlson
Controls Specialist – Field Service
(509) 960-8494
tcarlson@ambientltg.com

Mitch Dutton
Technical Support
(509) 960-8491
mdutton@ambientltg.com

Hope Ballou
Technical Support
(509) 960-8493
hballou@ambientltg.com

Kate Midwood
Accounting Assistant
(206) 708-8082
kmidwood@seataclighting.com