Who We Are

In the language of lighting design, ambient lighting is defined as the light that surrounds us in any space. It is the basic building block and the starting point of every complete lighting system. It’s not a typical lighting agency name, but we are not a typical lighting agency.

Ambient Lighting is a full service manufacturers representative that brings some of the lighting industry’s finest manufacturers, the highest level of service, and the best people to our market.

Since 1997 we have served the Inland Northwest specification, distribution, and construction communities with integrity, dedication, and a commitment to complete customer satisfaction. We are motivated and knowledgeable lighting professionals on a mission to serve you.

Our Team

Michael Peters
Principal/Sales Manager
Cell: (509) 994-6725
mpeters@ambientltg.com

Patrick Mealey
General Manager/Sales Manager
Cell: (509) 552-9680
pmealey@ambientltg.com

Evan Frobe
Distributor/Contractor Sales
Cell: (509) 991-1865
efrobe@ambientltg.com

Cameron Hunnel
Distributor/Contractor Sales
Cell: (509) 991-2231
chunnel@ambientltg.com

Adam Pieper
Controls Specialist
Office: (509) 960-8493
apieper@ambientltg.com

Caitlin Moore
Project Support Coordinator
Office: (206) 905-8613
cmoore@seataclighting.com

Lindsay Johnson
Applications Specialist
Office: (509) 960-8501
ljohnson@ambientltg.com

Leanne Buell
Quotations Specialist
Office: (509) 960-8497
lbuell@ambientltg.com

Mitch Dutton
Quotations – Design Build & Discretionary
Office: (509) 960-8491
mdutton@ambientltg.com

Amanda Palon
Customer Service
Office: (206) 206-8619
apalon@ambientltg.com

Ron Minor
Technical Support
Office: (509) 960-8499
rminor@ambientltg.com

John Borrelli
Principal
Cell: (206) 661-5082
johnborrelli@seataclighting.com

Jim Borrelli
Principal
Cell: (206) 229-6934
jborrelli@seataclighting.com

Natasha Kloss
Marketing Director
Office: (206) 708-8608
Cell: (206) 454-9551
nkloss@seataclighting.com

Shannon Buckingham
Project Management Manager
Office: (206) 708-8069
sbuckingham@seataclighting.com

Post Sales for Projects
postsales@ambientltg.com

Jaden Sawyer
Controls Quotation Specialist
Office: (206) 708-8099
jsawyer@seataclighting.com

Amber Chantry
Controller
Office: (206) 708-8062
achantry@achantry@seataclighting.com

Kayla McTeigue
Office Admin/Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 708-8271
kmcteigue@seataclighting.com

Jim Cornish
Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 575-8085
jcornish@seataclighting.com

Daniel Ing
Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 708-8270
ding@seataclighting.com